Online Workshop  Schedule

12 sessions x 2 hrs each

DATE

ONLINE SESSIONS

Plans & Pricing

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

June 16 - July 1, 2020

Total of 12 Sessions

 16  June, Tue   5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 17  June, Wed  5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 18  June, Thu   5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 19  June, Fri     5:30 am - 7:30 am EST

 22  June, Mon  5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 23  June, Tue   5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 24 June, Wed   5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 25 June, Thu    5:30 am - 7:30 am EST

 26 June, Fri     5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 29 June, Mon  5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 30 June, Tue   5:30 am - 7:30 am EST
 01 July,   Wed  5:30 am - 7:30 am EST

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

June 24 - July 09, 2020

Total of 12 Sessions

 24  June, Wed  11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 25  June, Thu   11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 26  June,  Fri    11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 29  June, Mon  11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST

30  June, Tue   11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
01  July, Wed   11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
02  July, Thu    11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
03 July,  Fri      11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 

 06 July, Mon  11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 07 July, Tue   11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 08 July, Wed  11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST
 09 July, Thu   11:30 am - 1:30 pm EST

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

01 July - 16 July

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

12.00 AM to 02.00 AM, New York

05:00 AM to 07:00 AM, London

02:00 PM to  04:00 PM, Sydney

08:00 AM to 10:00 AM  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

09 July - 24 July

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

05.30 AM to 07.30 AM, New York

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM,  London

07:30 PM to 09:30 PM,  Sydney
01:30 PM to 03:30 AM,  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

16 July  - 30 July

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

12 Midn  to  02:00 AM,  New York

05:00 AM to 07:00 AM,  London

02:00 PM to 04:00 PM,  Sydney

08:00 AM to 10:00 AM,  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

21 July - 05 Aug

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

09.30 AM to 11.30 AM, New York

02:30 PM to  04:30 PM, London

11:30 PM to  01:30 PM, Sydney

05:30 PM to 07:30 PM  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

04 Aug - 19 Aug

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

11:00 PM to 01:00 AM, New York

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM,  Sydney

04:00 AM to 06:00 AM, London

07:00 AM to 09:00 AM  Dubai

 

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

11 Aug - 26 Aug

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

05:30 AM to 07:30 AM, New York

07:30 PM to 09:30 PM,  Sydney

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM, London

01:30 PM to 03:30 PM  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

18 Aug - 02 Sep

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

09:30 AM to 11:30 AM, New York

11:30 PM to 01:30 AM,  Sydney

02:30 PM to 04:30 PM,  London

05:30 PM to 07:30 PM   Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

25 Aug - 09 Sep

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

09:00 PM to 11:00 PM,  New York

11:00 AM to 01:00 PM,  Sydney

02:00 AM to 04:00 AM, London

05:00 AM to 07:00 AM  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

15 Sep - 30 Sep

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

11:00 PM to 01:00 AM, New York

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM,  Sydney

04:00 AM to 06:00 AM, London

07:00 AM to 09:00 AM  Dubai

workshop-banner-solution.jpg

23 Sep to 8 Oct

2020

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

05:30 AM to 07:30 AM, New York

07:30 PM to 09:30 PM,  Sydney

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM,  London

01:30 PM to 03:30 PM,   Dubai

QUICK

LINKS